cBB QuickMod 1.1.0




eunaumtenhoid
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:06 am

cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby eunaumtenhoid » Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:12 am • via Web
This ext is not working with me when I click to change some option popup tarva on the screen and nothing happens what it can be?
User avatar

IvanPF
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1744
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:15 am
Location: España (Spain)

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby IvanPF » Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:17 am • via Web
Hi,

I need more details, a screenshot or similar.
On the other hand, it would also be helpful if you open the panel for developers of the browser and tell me if there is an error when trying to use the extension


eunaumtenhoid
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:06 am

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby eunaumtenhoid » Wed Jul 26, 2017 2:23 pm • via Web
Image
Error only happens with options that use pop up (change author, change date, move ...)


On the other hand, it would also be helpful if you open the panel for developers of the browser and tell me if there is an error when trying to use the extension

that?
Image
User avatar

IvanPF
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1744
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:15 am
Location: España (Spain)

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby IvanPF » Wed Jul 26, 2017 4:16 pm • via Web
The errors appears in the console is not related with cBB QuickMod.

To discard, if you use the prosilver style still the error appears?
If the answer is yes, the only way I can find out what the problem may be is by accessing your forum and testing directly.


eunaumtenhoid
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:06 am

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby eunaumtenhoid » Thu Jul 27, 2017 1:40 am • via Web
yes in prosilver too
User avatar

Leinad4Mind
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:10 pm

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby Leinad4Mind » Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:21 pm • via Android
You need to solve the https mixed content btw.
About your problem. Disable qte and see if quick mod works. It can be it.


eunaumtenhoid
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:06 am

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby eunaumtenhoid » Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:54 am • via Web
@IvanPF
I discovered the problem, it is a conflict of the quickmod extension with the blockgets

help pls
User avatar

Leinad4Mind
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu Oct 15, 2015 10:10 pm

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby Leinad4Mind » Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:00 am • via Android
That doesn't make sense... But since I've blockgets I'll install quickmod tomorrow and see what is happening.
User avatar

IvanPF
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1744
Joined: Fri Jun 17, 2011 12:15 am
Location: España (Spain)

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby IvanPF » Thu Jan 25, 2018 11:32 am • via Web
Hi,

Please, try this:

1. Download the javascript file attached to this post.
2. Upload it to /ext/canidev/quickmod/styles/all/template/ (overwriting the current file)
3. Go to ACP and clear the cache
Attachments
jquickmod.js
(12.34 KB) 165 times


eunaumtenhoid
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2016 2:06 am

Re: cBB QuickMod 1.1.0

Postby eunaumtenhoid » Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:13 pm • via Web
IvanPF wrote:Hi,

Please, try this:

1. Download the javascript file attached to this post.
2. Upload it to /ext/canidev/quickmod/styles/all/template/ (overwriting the current file)
3. Go to ACP and clear the cache

OK It worked perfectly
very ty

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron