• Announcements
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Precios y formas de pago
by IvanPF » Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:58 am
336 Views | 0 Replies
This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.
Reglas de este foro
by IvanPF » Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:09 pm
331 Views | 0 Replies
  • Topics
No unread posts
Actualización phpb b3.0.11
by spirifer » Tue May 14, 2019 5:50 pm
6 Views | 0 Replies
No unread posts
Actualizar version
by Nikki » Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:05 pm
630 Views | 21 Replies
No unread posts
Presupuesto para varios temas
by pepegar » Fri Mar 01, 2019 12:30 am
179 Views | 3 Replies
No unread posts
Instalar 1 mod... y otro, si existe.
by droid » Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:29 pm
3929 Views | 75 Replies
No unread posts
ajustes y optimización del look and feel aportes
by nachonal986 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 6:14 pm
514 Views | 7 Replies
Solved
importante bug
by nachonal986 » Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:52 am
489 Views | 7 Replies
No unread posts
bloque ajute Blockgets
by nachonal986 » Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:27 am
232 Views | 0 Replies
No unread posts
Mejoras foro
by nachonal986 » Sun May 27, 2018 7:50 pm
577 Views | 6 Replies
Solved
ajuste urgente (nuevo método)
Attachment(s) by nachonal986 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 10:27 pm
3217 Views | 41 Replies
No unread posts
Segunda etapa del Mod
Attachment(s) by nachonal986 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 10:00 pm
2049 Views | 29 Replies
Solved
Solicitud presupuesto actualización foro
Attachment(s) by Yoarnold83 » Fri Apr 13, 2018 10:53 pm
1769 Views | 21 Replies
Solved
Bugs phpbb 3.0
by nachonal986 » Sat Feb 10, 2018 7:25 am
767 Views | 7 Replies
Solved
Ajuste MOD phpbb 3.0
Attachment(s) by nachonal986 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:40 am
5580 Views | 93 Replies
Solved
No me funcionan las suscriciones del foro mediante correo y
by Toño » Tue Mar 20, 2018 3:43 pm
2019 Views | 26 Replies
No unread posts
Actualización phpBB
by techsupport » Thu Feb 22, 2018 3:05 am
349 Views | 1 Replies
Solved
Solicitud de presupuesto para actualización de PHPBB 3.0.13
Attachment(s) by AMLL » Thu Jan 11, 2018 6:14 pm
6603 Views | 49 Replies
Solved
Intervenciones Wordpress
by nachonal986 » Sun Jan 28, 2018 5:52 pm
1219 Views | 7 Replies
No unread posts
Intervenciones varias phpbb
Attachment(s) by nachonal986 » Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:25 am
4971 Views | 30 Replies

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron