• Announcements
No unread posts
Forum Rules
by IvanPF » Sat Jun 25, 2011 9:23 pm
4246 Views | 0 Replies
  • Topics
No unread posts
Настройка cBB Chat v1.2.0
by Dev_phpbb_2311 » Fri Aug 16, 2019 12:13 pm
8 Views | 1 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Follower not compatible with some installed extension.
by PhilDiscuss » Tue Aug 06, 2019 12:25 am
102 Views | 4 Replies
No unread posts
BUGs cBB Follower v2.0.0
by eunaumtenhoid » Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:43 pm
40 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Chat v1.0.1 + phpbb 3.0.14 + php7 = preg_replace
by werdsa » Sun Jul 21, 2019 6:33 pm
43 Views | 6 Replies
Solved
cBB Follower v2.0.0 doesn't work buttons
by eunaumtenhoid » Thu Jul 25, 2019 5:22 am
35 Views | 3 Replies
Solved
Chat addon problem when clicking profiles and topics
Attachment(s) by Ozomatli » Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:08 am
42 Views | 2 Replies
Solved
cBB Follower v2.0.0 compatibility error
by Voice4Vision » Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:46 am
49 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Blockget + cBB Chat + Addon
by Leinad4Mind » Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:20 pm
87 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
QuickMOD and BBemojie
Attachment(s) by PhilDiscuss » Wed Jun 05, 2019 11:31 pm
218 Views | 6 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Chat 1.2.0 problem
Attachment(s) by lefif427 » Sat Jun 08, 2019 3:43 pm
381 Views | 12 Replies
No unread posts
Editor not showing up - another extension issue?
by toseetheworld » Sun Jun 02, 2019 12:23 am
140 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
Play next media if 1st file is not available?
by Ozomatli » Sun Jun 02, 2019 10:09 pm
131 Views | 1 Replies
Solved
Update problem
by atarikiki » Wed May 22, 2019 8:54 am
241 Views | 3 Replies
No unread posts
[cBB Chat phpbb] Where are the toolbar icons?
by coralyn » Wed May 22, 2019 8:57 am
187 Views | 2 Replies
Solved
cBB Chat 1.2.0 problem
by DadiaZ » Tue May 14, 2019 8:32 pm
264 Views | 5 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Chat 1.2.0 with MySQL 5.7+
by Leinad4Mind » Thu Mar 14, 2019 8:56 pm
761 Views | 14 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Chat 1.2.0 - 2 [code] block issues
by nou nou » Tue Apr 30, 2019 11:23 pm
209 Views | 1 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Editor error, breaks the ACP
Attachment(s) by Swamp_Monkey » Tue Apr 23, 2019 11:13 am
564 Views | 13 Replies
No unread posts
Chat Version 1.2 Problems
by User » Sat Apr 06, 2019 2:55 pm
497 Views | 8 Replies
Solved
Problem with Blockgets v2.0.0 Music player with php 7.2
by Ozomatli » Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:38 am
326 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
Doubt about changing positions on Blockgets
by Leinad4Mind » Sun Mar 31, 2019 10:23 pm
314 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
cBB chat: Send private message to offline users
by Vassilis » Sat Mar 30, 2019 9:54 am
261 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
cBB QuickMod v1.1.1 - two input fields when editing title
Attachment(s) by avofix » Thu Mar 28, 2019 3:21 pm
187 Views | 2 Replies
No unread posts
cBB Chat v1.2.0 + FLATBOOTS ... Remove Dark Theme?
Attachment(s) by little » Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:17 am
363 Views | 6 Replies
No unread posts
ADDON cbbchat chat 1.2.0
by eunaumtenhoid » Thu Mar 21, 2019 11:22 am
273 Views | 2 Replies
Next

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests